Camille Fournier
1 min readFeb 19, 2016

I do a yearly review, here are some of the questions:

1.) Who did I meet this year who is now in my life?

2.) What emotion really caused me to grow? (e.g. Courage? Faith? )

3.) What emotion was I unafraid to feel? (e.g. Fear? Sadness? )

4.) What am I most proud of?

5.) In what area(s) of my life did I really make some progress?

6.) What did I do that completely surprised me and was unexpected to me?

7.) Who did I help?

8.) What is the biggest lesson I really faced and what did I get from it?

9.) What am I most grateful for?

10.) What were the most fun times I had?

11.) What advice would I give myself for the coming year?

12.) What else?!?

It’s a little more boring than your idea but it is nice to have them for the past few years

--

--